Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
Board of Directors
Share |

2017-2018 HCBA Board of Directors

Executive Committee:


Thaddeus R. Lightfoot
Dorsey & Whitney


Adine Momoh

Stinson Leonard Street LLP

Jeffrey Baill

Yost & Baill

Esteban Rivera

Rivera Law Firm



New Lawyers Section Representative
Sarah Roeder

DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore

Past President

Paul Floyd
Wallen-Friedman & Floyd



























Board Members

Creig Andreasen, Bernick Lifson
Landon Ascheman, Ascheman Law
Michael Boulette, Messerli & Kramer
Kendra Brodin, Briggs and Morgan
Eric Cooperstein, Law Office of Eric T. Cooperstein
Daniel Cragg
, Eckland & Blando
Celeste DeMars, Hennepin County Attorney's Office
Sandra Feist, Grell Feist
Howard Held,
Fitch Johnson Larson & Held
Daniel Herber, University of Minnesota Law Department
Nicole Kettwick
, Brandt Criminal Defense 
Hon. William Koch
,  Hennepin County District Court
Barry M. Landy, Ciresi Conlin
Vince Louwagie, Anthony Ostlund Baer & Louwagie
Monte Miller
, Hennepin County Attorney's Office
Kerri Nelson, Bassford Remele
Emily Robertson, Robertson Law Office
Maya Salah, Ballard Spahr LLP
Gloria Stamps-Smith
, Hennepin County Attorneys Office
Aaron Street
Brandon Vaughn, Robins Kaplan
Derrick Weber
, Messerli & Kramer

If you are interested in applying for a seat on the HCBA Board of Directors or for an officer position, contact Executive Director Susie Brown for information.

Meetings of the HCBA Board of Directors typically take place the second Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m.

View minutes from previous meetings >>