Print Page | Sign In | Join HCBA
Annual Meeting 2015
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Wednesday, May 27
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Where: Loews Hotel
601 1st Ave. North
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55403
United States
Contact: Joy Hamilton

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

2015 Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon


Join us in celebrating the Hennepin County Bar Association!

Let’s all come together to:
•    Recognize bar association leadership
•    Recognize the good work of the Hennepin County Bar Foundation and Volunteer Lawyers Network    
•    Discuss the year ahead, and
•    Honor the 2015 HCBA award recipients.
            Diversity Awards presented to:
            — Alan K. Haynes, University of Minnesota Law School
            — Christine S. Yun Sauer, Robins Kaplan
            — Shari Tivy, Bowman and Brooke
            — General Mills
            Professionalism Awards presented to:
            — Thomas L. Johnson, Gray Plant Mooty    
            — Thomas W. Tinkham, Dorsey & Whitney

Contact Joy Hamilton at 612-752-6614 to purchase multiple tickets or a table with signage.



View/Print PDF flyer for mail or fax registration.